Hamilton Ultimate Club

Apologies for the plain-looking site. Until Zuluru is updated to match the new HUC site, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: #SaladTheCat

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 2, 2018 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B2 FOCUS / (home) 20 - 16
Tue Oct 9, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Better Call Stall / (away) 20 - 16
Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B2 THE FINAL BID (away) 22 - 14
Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Tetra (away) 17 - 24
Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B2 Night Fury / (home) 13 - 21
Tue Nov 6, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 HammerTime (home) 14 - 15
Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B3 Huck Buddies (away) 14 - 4
Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 Better Call Stall / (away) 11 - 17
Tue Nov 27, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 THE FINAL BID (home) 19 - 14
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B3 THE FINAL BID (home) 19 - 15
Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:30PM-9:30PM SW B1 Tetra (home) 15 - 27
Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30PM-8:30PM SW B1 Better Call Stall / (away) 21 - 19

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.