Hamilton Ultimate Club

Apologies for the plain-looking site. Until Zuluru is updated to match the new HUC site, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Hammertime

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 17, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG F1 BigBangGravity (away) 15 - 9
Thu May 24, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG G1 PEW (home) 5 - 15
Thu May 31, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG F2 The Mighty Hucks (home) 15 - 4
Thu Jun 7, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM GAR 2 Hucking Darts (away) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 1 Orange (home) 7 - 15
Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCG F2 Puddle Hoppers (away) 17 - 16
Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM TBM 2 PEW (away) 5 - 15
Thu Jul 5, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Snipers (home) 15 - 11
Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 2 night fury / (away) 3 - 15
Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM TBM 2 Black Betty (home) 15 - 10
Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 Grown-Ups (home) 13 - 12
Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B1 PEW (home) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 9, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM CP 3 ThunderCats (away) 15 - 4
Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM MCT B2 The Farm Team (away) 0 - 1 (default)
Thu Aug 23, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 2 Hucking Darts (home) 6 - 15
Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:30PM-8:00PM KAY 2 Puddle Hoppers (away) 15 - 5

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.