Teams » Fueled by Hate » Schedule

Team Schedule: Fueled by Hate

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 4, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Better Call Stall (home) 27 - 15
Tue Oct 11, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Trevbecker (home) 15 - 25
Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 HammerTime (away) 25 - 15
Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Tetraphobia (away) 13 - 18
Tue Nov 1, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Full House (away) 22 - 15
Tue Nov 8, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Nice Snatch (home) 17 - 21
Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Better Call Stall (away) 30 - 18
Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Trevbecker (home) 13 - 25
Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 District 5 (home) 23 - 8
Tue Dec 6, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Nice Snatch (home) 14 - 16
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Trevbecker (home) 15 - 27
Tue Dec 20, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 TBD / (away) 28 - 20

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.