Hamilton Ultimate Club

Apologies for the plain-looking site. Until Zuluru is updated to match the new HUC site, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: District 5

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 4, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Full House (home) 16 - 25
Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 HammerTime (away) 17 - 26
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Better Call Stall (home) 21 - 25
Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A2 TBD / (home) 11 - 27
Tue Nov 1, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Nice Snatch (away) 14 - 27
Tue Nov 8, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 The Wrath of Skeletor / (away) 17 - 25
Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Full House (home) 19 - 24
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 HammerTime (away) 18 - 19
Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Fueled by Hate (away) 8 - 23
Tue Dec 6, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 HammerTime (home) 17 - 27
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Better Call Stall (away) 15 - 23
Tue Dec 20, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 Full House (away) 16 - 17

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.