Hamilton Ultimate Club

Apologies for the plain-looking site. Until Zuluru is updated to match the new HUC site, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Trevbecker

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 4, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Tetraphobia (home) 24 - 19
Tue Oct 11, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A1 Fueled by Hate (away) 25 - 15
Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 TBD / (away) 36 - 15
Tue Oct 25, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Nice Snatch (home) 28 - 19
Tue Nov 1, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 The Wrath of Skeletor / (away) 25 - 19
Tue Nov 8, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 HammerTime (away) 26 - 7
Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Tetraphobia (home) 20 - 22
Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A3 Fueled by Hate (away) 25 - 13
Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 TBD / (home) 35 - 16
Tue Dec 6, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A3 The Wrath of Skeletor / (away) 26 - 17
Tue Dec 13, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Fueled by Hate (away) 27 - 15
Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Tetraphobia (away) 19 - 27

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.