Hamilton Ultimate Club

Apologies for the plain-looking site. Until Zuluru is updated to match the new HUC site, you can get back to the main site here.

Team Schedule: Nice Snatch

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Oct 4, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 The Wrath of Skeletor / (home) 23 - 17
Tue Oct 11, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Tetraphobia (away) 12 - 22
Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Full House (away) 29 - 15
Tue Oct 25, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Trevbecker (away) 19 - 28
Tue Nov 1, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 District 5 (home) 27 - 14
Tue Nov 8, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Fueled by Hate (away) 21 - 17
Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 The Wrath of Skeletor / (home) 20 - 20
Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Tetraphobia (away) 16 - 21
Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Better Call Stall (home) 27 - 14
Tue Dec 6, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 Fueled by Hate (away) 16 - 14
Tue Dec 13, 2016 8:30PM-9:30PM SW A2 Tetraphobia (home) 20 - 22
Tue Dec 20, 2016 7:30PM-8:30PM SW A1 The Wrath of Skeletor / (away) 1 - 0

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.